Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Thornhill

Specializing In:
Computer Diagnostics
Fuel Injection & General Repairs

TECHNET CANADA

  • Auto Trust Technicians
    905-881-6361

    79 Green Lane
    Thornhill, Ontario L3T 6K6

Clock icon

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Auto Trust Technicians:

reviewicon
03/24/2022

these wonderful souls saved my life (okay not literally but they saved my road trip). My car broke down the day before I had to leave for a long drive to head way up north and these wonderful individuals were able to fit me in ASAP and get my car fixed and safe to make the trip! I had no delay because of them!


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Mike and his team are the best!!


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Great and professional service and reasonable prices thank you Mike.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

While mostly a mechanic shop, Mike had a car for sale that we found on AutoTrader. I had dreaded the thought of buying an earlier model used car as all of them seemed to be uncertified on shady lots. After talking to Mike for a few mintues, my first feeling was relief. He was very reasonable to work with and allowed us (with some reasonable stipulations) to take the car to be reviewed by our mechanic. We did this, and promptly purchased the car. It was clean and Mike was upfront with the CarFax report. Thanks so much Mike for your help in making what I was expecting to be a nightmare a very easy and honest process.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Mike was wonderful to work with, and was wonderful work my daughter's first car.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

I just want to say the Mike and the team at Auto Trust Tech are sensational. They go above and beyond for their clients, with exceptional service and care. They not only care about the vehicle as if it's their own, they care about their clients and that level of customer service I haven't seen before. I am so lucky my brother and father referred me to this mechanic and I truly feel like you're in the best of hands.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Excellent service as usual. Punctual and reliable. Very good communication throughout all transactions regardless of the size of the job.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Excellent service, trustworthy, knowledgeable


reviewicon
03/24/2022

The only mechanic I will go to. Being a female it's hard to find a reliable mechanic that you can trust and know will be honest with you. I have full confidence going here alone. All of the guys are solid and communication is EXCELLENT. Mike is the owner and he is such a great guy. Dan is also the best and he's so helpful at explaining things in an understandable way. Great job guys!!!!


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Have had a few things worked on here. They've always done a good job and genuinely care about the quality of their work.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Where do I start!! If I could rate them higher than 5 stars I would. I was travelling from New Brunswick in my friend RV driving through Toronto (Richmond Hill) when we noticed a burning smell. Thinking it was our break pads and 5 pm we went on google search looking for a mechanic close by. First they gave us directions to get there. Stayed open after hours. Called in a favour to have a friend personally deliver the piece!!! Incredible service, outstanding professionalism of each team member. Hoping I never have to use these guys again. But if i ever break down in the GTA area I will pay extra to get towed to this garage. They put the belief back that there are good honest mechanics out there!!! Thank you from East Coast travellers.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Run by two high character professionals who treat their customers like family. Always surprised by how helpful they are.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Excellent service!


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Excellent service!


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Went here with my cousin to view a vehicle for sale. Very honest and up front service.my cousin purchased the vehicle and couldn't be happier. Highly recommended !


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Very professional and trustworthy, highly recommended. Thanks guys for taking care of my car.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

A GREAT auto repair and used car lot.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

These guts are straight up honest. They give you good options and in 15 years have never tried to sell me something I didn't need.


reviewicon
03/24/2022

good service


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Auto trust has some of the best mechanics around ! Mike and his staff always there to help the customer and the car !


reviewicon
03/24/2022

Auto Trust is the only place I would ever take my car to. After the dealer tried to rip me off Auto Trust did the repair professionally and at a third of the cost


03/24/2022

I have been using Auto Trust technicians for several years. They are professional and knowledgeable. They fix the problem, and at a good price. Their price is much lower than the dealer price. They meet their time estimates for repairs. In the few times that I have had emergencies, they have always been able to fix the problem quickly. Mike and all the staff are always polite and friendly. Mike answers questions clearly and will listen to my preferences for repairs.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Auto Trust Technicians in Thornhill

Auto Repair Near Willowdale
Auto Repair Near Markham
Auto Repair Near Woodbridge


what our customers say

these wonderful souls saved my life (okay not literally but they saved my road trip). My car broke down the day before I had to leave for a long drive to head way up north and these wonderful individuals were able to fit me in ASAP and get my car fixed and safe to make the trip! I had no delay because of them!
D
, 03/24/2022

Mike and his team are the best!!
W
, 03/24/2022

Great and professional service and reasonable prices thank you Mike.
P
, 03/24/2022

While mostly a mechanic shop, Mike had a car for sale that we found on AutoTrader. I had dreaded the thought of buying an earlier model used car as all of them seemed to be uncertified on shady lots. After talking to Mike for a few mintues, my first feeling was relief. He was very reasonable to work with and allowed us (with some reasonable stipulations) to take the car to be reviewed by our mechanic. We did this, and promptly purchased the car. It was clean and Mike was upfront with the CarFax report. Thanks so much Mike for your help in making what I was expecting to be a nightmare a very easy and honest process.
J
, 03/24/2022

Mike was wonderful to work with, and was wonderful work my daughter's first car.
M
, 03/24/2022

I just want to say the Mike and the team at Auto Trust Tech are sensational. They go above and beyond for their clients, with exceptional service and care. They not only care about the vehicle as if it's their own, they care about their clients and that level of customer service I haven't seen before. I am so lucky my brother and father referred me to this mechanic and I truly feel like you're in the best of hands.
P
, 03/24/2022

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • CARQUEST Canada
  • TECH-NET Canada
  • World Pac
  • BG Products
  • Hertz
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 905-881-6361 X